emacs/tree: add notmuch-tree-archive-message-than-next-or-exit
authorWilliam Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 20:41:35 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:16:58 +0000 (07:16 -0300)
commit1abe5a0c5b18bdbc0b25f3d138356ee73fe961d1
tree6f88036c13bc412ae530ccb7039bd0f80d57ba78
parentc6f43306ccb35a5e885b186fbf87394d2f036813
emacs/tree: add notmuch-tree-archive-message-than-next-or-exit

This is the notmuch-tree version of
notmuch-show-archive-message-than-next-or-exit.

Signed-off-by: William Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
emacs/notmuch-tree.el