emacs/tree: add kill-both prefix argument to notmuch-tree-quit
authorWilliam Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 20:41:34 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:15:27 +0000 (07:15 -0300)
commitc6f43306ccb35a5e885b186fbf87394d2f036813
tree425352c532dedb2171fb31e58d05f5c7e306c11d
parentd9888b301c6e619daaa6e507c343af0ffc726b16
emacs/tree: add kill-both prefix argument to notmuch-tree-quit

This allows us to close both windows at the same time.

Signed-off-by: William Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
emacs/notmuch-tree.el