emacs/tree: add notmuch-tree-matching-message
authorWilliam Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 20:41:33 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:15:07 +0000 (07:15 -0300)
commitd9888b301c6e619daaa6e507c343af0ffc726b16
treeb18e8118a64127292435673bc0f3aacd530e059e
parentc0868d959d38d1178acd8b1cba14a0944ea0c2a4
emacs/tree: add notmuch-tree-matching-message

This functions removes some duplicate logic between
notmuch-tree-{next,prev}-matching-message

We do this because we will be adding some additional logic similar to
the notmuch-show-next-open-message function, and it will help if this
logic is all in one place.

Signed-off-by: William Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
emacs/notmuch-tree.el