emacs/tree: add notmuch-tree-goto-matching-message
authorWilliam Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 20:41:32 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:14:42 +0000 (07:14 -0300)
commitc0868d959d38d1178acd8b1cba14a0944ea0c2a4
tree539b123336278c9350a024b0d096bb46953924b0
parent8eec15a90338afe0f1933466a90e53767a0a4ccb
emacs/tree: add notmuch-tree-goto-matching-message

This function captures some common logic when jumping to matching
messages in notmuch-tree mode.

We also add a new return value (t or nil), that indicates if there was
a next matching message in the thread to show.

Signed-off-by: William Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
emacs/notmuch-tree.el