perf-test: use source and build paths in perf-test-lib.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:24 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:54:22 +0000 (19:54 -0300)
commit2e16b051528b273e16306224f128b28d0091bc6a
treeef64449beef1f728ffed76d67469c77b302d92d9
parenta9894fce06794680ab62dea0ff5d5a6e05e08281
perf-test: use source and build paths in perf-test-lib.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
performance-test/perf-test-lib.sh