test: use source and build paths in test-lib.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:23 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:54:08 +0000 (19:54 -0300)
commita9894fce06794680ab62dea0ff5d5a6e05e08281
tree93b09699b1c616b1cba7135674d475aca418d487
parent1f3c114f08ed636fb43adb6b7c00b4cbb7c3ab1b
test: use source and build paths in test-lib.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/test-lib.sh