go: Update Go bindings for new notmuch_database_{open, create} signatures
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 16:25:35 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 13:13:17 +0000 (10:13 -0300)
commit2e346b9e2adbca0e3dcd97bbf761a469068e91f9
tree1a20d33c34309e943091d9cb9f642c14e94f0e93
parentba5729421825e0ec9d38aa9d656553f329aa6f09
go: Update Go bindings for new notmuch_database_{open, create} signatures

This requires changing the return types of NewDatabase and
OpenDatabase to follow the standard Go convention for returning
errors.
bindings/go/pkg/notmuch.go