emacs: Closing parenthesis go on the same line
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 23:50:36 +0000 (20:50 -0300)
commit2ee8e971c546f0ffed726099b844cbd5f05de029
tree1b63a2a026ad746e43e889db18c58b778c296968
parentcaaa10876046096320f4e69053542eabe17e7e55
emacs: Closing parenthesis go on the same line
emacs/notmuch-lib.el
emacs/notmuch-show.el
emacs/notmuch-tree.el
emacs/notmuch.el