emacs: Fix indentation
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:49:38 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 23:48:09 +0000 (20:48 -0300)
commitcaaa10876046096320f4e69053542eabe17e7e55
treed5a18a73cafb3ee8954203ac4dcb74c04bef0aea
parent6fb7d35069c8770b872128156cb4f0511da6b6e9
emacs: Fix indentation
15 files changed:
emacs/coolj.el
emacs/notmuch-address.el
emacs/notmuch-compat.el
emacs/notmuch-draft.el
emacs/notmuch-hello.el
emacs/notmuch-lib.el
emacs/notmuch-maildir-fcc.el
emacs/notmuch-mua.el
emacs/notmuch-query.el
emacs/notmuch-show.el
emacs/notmuch-tag.el
emacs/notmuch-tree.el
emacs/notmuch-wash.el
emacs/notmuch.el
test/emacs-address-cleaning.el