gmime-extra: remove duplicate GMimeAddressType typedef
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:49:06 +0000 (01:49 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 01:12:32 +0000 (22:12 -0300)
commit30e33dfdd14bc65189d8561ce0022b9ffafad1c4
tree2fe937d136cb52e4d7bba455242449a7eac5f3f6
parentbfd669bb2ef01d3142dd8294c7e1326ee7503e39
gmime-extra: remove duplicate GMimeAddressType typedef

"typedef GMimeAddressType GMimeRecipientType" is already present
further down in the compatibility wrapper (with other typedefs).  We
don't need it twice.
util/gmime-extra.h