gmime-extra: remove duplicate GMimeAddressType typedef
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:49:06 +0000 (01:49 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 01:12:32 +0000 (22:12 -0300)
"typedef GMimeAddressType GMimeRecipientType" is already present
further down in the compatibility wrapper (with other typedefs).  We
don't need it twice.

util/gmime-extra.h

index de275bc16d444626cac78293cc9af6629991d868..e060bcc264efed670a06fed48f2d96c2af2588ad 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@ GMimeStream *g_mime_stream_stdout_new(void);
 #define g_mime_certificate_get_fpr16(cert) g_mime_certificate_get_key_id (cert)
 #define g_mime_certificate_get_uid(cert) g_mime_certificate_get_name (cert);
 #else /* GMime >= 3.0 */
-typedef GMimeAddressType GMimeRecipientType;
 
 #define GMIME_ENABLE_RFC_2047_WORKAROUNDS 0xdeadbeef
 #define g_mime_certificate_get_uid(cert) g_mime_certificate_get_key_id (cert);