cli/show: pass the siglist directly to the sigstatus sprinter
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 17:51:39 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:17:57 +0000 (07:17 -0300)
commit325a92422737f16377307dbd584158d3ee8cdb51
treedf2320ec6bea6c3697d054f3bed4aa8e29daf4b3
parent22ec4a36e60052b7de70a7b88df212ccaf249374
cli/show: pass the siglist directly to the sigstatus sprinter

This makes it easier to reuse format_part_sigstatus_sprinter() when we
have other places that we want to display a signature status.
notmuch-show.c