cli/show: pass the siglist directly to the sigstatus sprinter
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 17:51:39 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:17:57 +0000 (07:17 -0300)
This makes it easier to reuse format_part_sigstatus_sprinter() when we
have other places that we want to display a signature status.

notmuch-show.c

index 07e9a5dbc8169e3618cea09bc1a7da8389b0040f..88699e90666d4715a302d78426352e36b57f1312 100644 (file)
@@ -429,13 +429,11 @@ format_signature_errors (sprinter_t *sp, GMimeSignature *signature)
 
 /* Signature status sprinter (GMime 2.6) */
 static void
-format_part_sigstatus_sprinter (sprinter_t *sp, mime_node_t *node)
+format_part_sigstatus_sprinter (sprinter_t *sp, GMimeSignatureList *siglist)
 {
     /* Any changes to the JSON or S-Expression format should be
      * reflected in the file devel/schemata. */
 
-    GMimeSignatureList *siglist = node->sig_list;
-
     sp->begin_list (sp);
 
     if (!siglist) {
@@ -684,7 +682,7 @@ format_part_sprinter (const void *ctx, sprinter_t *sp, mime_node_t *node,
 
     if (node->verify_attempted) {
        sp->map_key (sp, "sigstatus");
-       format_part_sigstatus_sprinter (sp, node);
+       format_part_sigstatus_sprinter (sp, node->sig_list);
     }
 
     sp->map_key (sp, "content-type");