test: use source and build paths in T160-json.sh and T170-sexp.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:29 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:55:49 +0000 (19:55 -0300)
commit32c088b524704cb7b47e48378df0cb7d83b63d4f
tree1788d2e5d3de5174a895a522d86cb2dd818aa9b0
parentfc12f6f07b5ee6cbcf54a30116fe0a37f8f557cd
test: use source and build paths in T160-json.sh and T170-sexp.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/T160-json.sh
test/T170-sexp.sh