test: use source and build paths in T000-basic.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:28 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:55:41 +0000 (19:55 -0300)
commitfc12f6f07b5ee6cbcf54a30116fe0a37f8f557cd
treeffacaceeb4c1db2b99d879d84db7d1fd25803a32
parenta8cd1ec26b7ed1144c46417091a5b95c9dd201ad
test: use source and build paths in T000-basic.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/T000-basic.sh