test: use source and build paths in notmuch-test
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:27 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:55:31 +0000 (19:55 -0300)
commita8cd1ec26b7ed1144c46417091a5b95c9dd201ad
treef1b25f4d3b66e6767f971f45764033d43bce32e4
parent8dfa116010adba3a41b6a4248d1706b34ffae600
test: use source and build paths in notmuch-test

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/notmuch-test