test: mkdir and cd to $TMP_DIRECTORY instead of $test for testing
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:26 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:55:10 +0000 (19:55 -0300)
commit8dfa116010adba3a41b6a4248d1706b34ffae600
tree9c2cc86233dd9d27327080a0ca4d38ea0553d55e
parent8e7fb88237aedea22ecb70b0195984c2f177bbeb
test: mkdir and cd to $TMP_DIRECTORY instead of $test for testing

$TMP_DIRECTORY is a full path, while $test is not.
test/test-lib-common.sh
test/test-lib.sh