cli/new: add --try-decrypt=(true|false)
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 02:25:46 +0000 (22:25 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 22:58:32 +0000 (19:58 -0300)
commit35456d4b0c89c3fa648fb6a879c5d275e04ff1c2
tree428fe3d6976b2a56f8a79318f5aa6d15a01106cd
parent92f318abe40c7e0ef449559728b3a6d160bd9325
cli/new: add --try-decrypt=(true|false)

Enable override of the index.try_decrypt setting during "notmuch new"
on a per-invocation basis.

We update the documentation and tab completion, and also add a test.
completion/notmuch-completion.bash
doc/man1/notmuch-new.rst
notmuch-new.c
test/T357-index-decryption.sh [new file with mode: 0755]