gmime-cleanup: use GMime 3.0 data types
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:19:43 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:57:06 +0000 (06:57 -0300)
commit38240aafac531e350f6819103cd1d974d4c75d47
tree62c4fbaa09fd7f5bf579d4d5d6997aaf26869e39
parent58ee5d1bb5492925c6025177d149d69d72704caa
gmime-cleanup: use GMime 3.0 data types

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
notmuch-reply.c
notmuch-show.c
util/gmime-extra.h