gmime-cleanup: drop unused gmime #defines and simplify g_mime_init ()
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:19:42 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:56:58 +0000 (06:56 -0300)
commit58ee5d1bb5492925c6025177d149d69d72704caa
treec3b70a4970363975b03026a72f4cb2636ffd2d7d
parentb7ac4c05e118047442378f58eeb69d43bd1cbdb1
gmime-cleanup: drop unused gmime #defines and simplify g_mime_init ()

Several of these #defines were not actually used in the notmuch
codebase any longer.  And as of GMime 3.0, g_mime_init takes no
arguments, so we can also drop the bogus RFC2047 argument that we were
passing and then #defining away.

signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/database.cc
lib/message-file.c
notmuch.c
util/gmime-extra.h