gmime-cleanup: drop all arguments unused in GMime 3
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:19:41 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:56:38 +0000 (06:56 -0300)
commitb7ac4c05e118047442378f58eeb69d43bd1cbdb1
tree24a19ea03811118996313ea59e0420161b5fc04e
parent591a0787c2dc8fc79d0673ec42a84e6939722f17
gmime-cleanup: drop all arguments unused in GMime 3

This means dropping GMimeCryptoContext and notmuch_config arguments.

All the argument changes are to internal functions, so this is not an
API or ABI break.

We also get to drop the #define for g_mime_3_unused.

signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/index.cc
mime-node.c
notmuch-client.h
notmuch-insert.c
notmuch-new.c
notmuch-reindex.c
notmuch.c
util/crypto.c
util/crypto.h
util/gmime-extra.h