gmime-cleanup: drop g_mime_2_6_unref
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:19:40 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:56:28 +0000 (06:56 -0300)
commit591a0787c2dc8fc79d0673ec42a84e6939722f17
treec05ee0b5ab1d858a6be370bb82d5abbf49b7e53b
parent7e6f55b268d38a904b67bf0ce67f97e07661094f
gmime-cleanup: drop g_mime_2_6_unref

signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/index.cc
notmuch-reply.c
util/gmime-extra.h