gmime-cleanup: drop g_mime_2_6_unref
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:19:40 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:56:28 +0000 (06:56 -0300)
signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>

lib/index.cc
notmuch-reply.c
util/gmime-extra.h

index 6b6fbb8f577ece5ebd4bd1d1f7d88a32ece51e7d..768309219c3ba4b433a70c7ef7c7b708c2dc0f97 100644 (file)
@@ -591,7 +591,6 @@ _notmuch_message_index_file (notmuch_message_t *message,
     addresses = g_mime_message_get_from (mime_message);
     if (addresses) {
        _index_address_list (message, "from", addresses);
-       g_mime_2_6_unref (addresses);
     }
 
     addresses = g_mime_message_get_all_recipients (mime_message);
index 974df401a5e59af5487dd5ff205160f757a7ccf4..fa91c5de1f24e56ae6176970ec67479c34883f85 100644 (file)
@@ -285,8 +285,6 @@ static InternetAddressList *get_sender(GMimeMessage *message)
         */
        if (! reply_to_header_is_redundant (message, reply_to_list))
            return reply_to_list;
-
-       g_mime_2_6_unref (G_OBJECT (reply_to_list));
     }
 
     return g_mime_message_get_from (message);
index d539ec3a5e4f211cd28cd4a82c5a50e6cfaaaf43..c17fa8fb6f3dd199913ea7436c9f487d7c553959 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@ typedef GMimeAddressType GMimeRecipientType;
 
 typedef GMimeSignatureStatus GMimeSignatureError;
 
-#define g_mime_2_6_unref(obj) /*ignore*/
 #define g_mime_3_unused(arg) unused(arg)
 
 /**