cli: add support for --output parameter in notmuch count
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:08:51 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:20:27 +0000 (19:20 -0400)
commit386ad3d6a1a4aff086a87c04c225aba4fa85fb4c
tree6d58875aa6d92a7a45d0eac278834ce822c98df4
parente7328d7b006cc54d2cff249a601b114ee341b1db
cli: add support for --output parameter in notmuch count

Add support for --output=messages (which remains the default) and
--output=threads to notmuch count.

Signed-off-by: Jani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
NEWS
notmuch-count.c
notmuch.1
notmuch.c