emacs: Respect `load-prefer-newer` when loading `notmuch-init-file'
authorSean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 06:17:04 +0000 (23:17 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:52:28 +0000 (07:52 -0300)
commit3e6e219384b75fbb0f067c59a0ae279bab5be7ff
treec425f1b66e1f786b108207222787b86da2fc96e2
parentb624b406ff004909e30903593e6b4f7dd889c9dc
emacs: Respect `load-prefer-newer` when loading `notmuch-init-file'

Before this change, `load-prefer-newer' was ignored.

Set NOERROR and MUST-SUFFIX arguments of `load' to t, and NOSUFFIX
argument to nil, to preserve the behaviour of the deleted `let' form.
emacs/notmuch.el