re-enable notmuch.sym generation using POSIX sed
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 19:45:00 +0000 (16:45 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 19:50:39 +0000 (16:50 -0300)
commit4b55df85348c4ad4129bf6a9af052231f1d6716e
tree9e4a2c4bcab82ec0862b90f727ff887b79d779cc
parentf10ec87cc3ed9cbdb4e535ee6574c2a568c38b1d
re-enable notmuch.sym generation using POSIX sed

Unfortunately Robin Green's patch 52e4dedf9aa was lost when I created
gen-version-script.sh. This merges his changes manually into that
script. It turns out tabs seem not needed in version script
files, so I simplified a bit and removed the printf.

Thanks to Alexander Botero-Lowry for help and testing.
lib/gen-version-script.sh