Add a configure flag to disable rpaths
authorLuis Ressel <aranea@aixah.de>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 02:06:49 +0000 (03:06 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 23:12:49 +0000 (20:12 -0300)
commit5569e042315862bdedb341472160cd09f4a0a2f7
tree24b8df3785a544ccd7dfeff2dc200132627ea189
parentb8a8dbed91d16299a8768646fb6f18181f31ec40
Add a configure flag to disable rpaths

Better support build environments where our /sbin/ldconfig based
heuristic does not work (e.g. some musl libc based systems).
configure