cli: set up shared command-line arguments for indexing
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 02:25:44 +0000 (22:25 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 22:58:11 +0000 (19:58 -0300)
commit5bdb8549f619bbcd9fcd6161749dabbb1710dab9
tree8ebb672c31e4e4184570ec323c466856f496fd3c
parentd0da7a0a1c24b937eb754e8f73e5cf7e3857f24a
cli: set up shared command-line arguments for indexing

We have an indexopts structure for manipulating indexing in different
ways, but we also have three command-line invocations that can trigger
indexing: new, insert, and reindex.

This changeset prepares a common parser that these subcommands can
share.

Note: if the deprecated crypto.gpg_path configuration option is set to
anything other than "gpg", we ignore it (and print a warning on
stderr, if built against gmime < 3.0).

At the moment, it's just --try-decrypt, but others will likely follow.
notmuch-client.h
notmuch.c