cli: include wrapped part of PKCS#7 SignedData in the MIME tree
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 22:29:33 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 23 May 2020 01:11:07 +0000 (22:11 -0300)
commit5f4aceee26ca6db3cdd09ff69220a63e07976a01
treea3e6a6d4f24092af21217c68159c08fb6a046d9a
parentad60e5d4e8a6736af28f326803dbd38620e71ae8
cli: include wrapped part of PKCS#7 SignedData in the MIME tree

Unwrap a PKCS#7 SignedData part unconditionally when the cli is
traversing the MIME tree, and return it as a "child" of what would
otherwise be a leaf in the tree.

Unfortunately, this also breaks the JSON output.  We will fix that
next.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
mime-node.c
test/T355-smime.sh