emacs: Use new advice mechanism do advice mm-shr
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:50:08 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:17:39 +0000 (21:17 -0300)
commit6336c26d2341b390c995b5579bf590415db29420
tree9dab55a0f854d8dba13e0118eddc13181d205632
parent3665914f71fc7be2f537ec0ae2647f768c7f5bbe
emacs: Use new advice mechanism do advice mm-shr

Also because we now only support Emacs >= 25,
we can remove the check for Emacs >= 24.
emacs/notmuch-lib.el