test: add some more time tests
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 17:47:02 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:36:11 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit65dee41fb64a3831639e6de7ff7a8dd4e8dbc9f9
tree5f78b0052f1c6b890ed91ae49a7bb5d1497102d5
parentfd80a9cac1b773d50acef42522ef767c1a2d44b7
test: add some more time tests

Ensure the seconds are set properly.
test/T490-parse-time-string.sh