test: add some more time tests
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 17:47:02 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:36:11 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
Ensure the seconds are set properly.

test/T490-parse-time-string.sh

index 08a834eb1a80f8342b74a7921225f381c473da76..ca3ecb4036edd3c1ba6f0519fb2589f917af5a08 100755 (executable)
@@ -51,6 +51,11 @@ Aug 3 23:06:06 2012             ==> Fri Aug 03 23:06:06 +0000 2012 # date(1) def
 Fri, 03 Aug 2012 23:07:46 +0100 ==> Fri Aug 03 22:07:46 +0000 2012 # rfc-2822
 2012-08-03 23:09:37+03:00       ==> Fri Aug 03 20:09:37 +0000 2012 # rfc-3339 seconds
 
+10:30:40     ==> Tue Jan 11 10:30:40 +0000 2011
+10:30:40     ==^> Tue Jan 11 10:30:40 +0000 2011
+10:30:40     ==^^> Tue Jan 11 10:30:40 +0000 2011
+10:30:40     ==_> Tue Jan 11 10:30:40 +0000 2011
+
 10s           ==> Tue Jan 11 12:13:04 +0000 2011
 19701223s     ==> Fri May 28 11:39:31 +0000 2010
 19701223      ==> Wed Dec 23 12:13:14 +0000 1970