lib: Perform the same transformation to _notmuch_database_filename_to_direntry
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Fri, 18 May 2012 04:13:36 +0000 (00:13 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 01:30:43 +0000 (22:30 -0300)
commit67ae2377a9ec2da296a2e012352f962664a4d1a8
treeaa2f6316c207673715b7936d62148547cb07a7eb
parent0c950146a14fa2bb0a0bf542073b2cdca141afd1
lib: Perform the same transformation to _notmuch_database_filename_to_direntry

Now _notmuch_database_filename_to_direntry takes a flags argument and
can indicate if the necessary directory documents do not exist.
Again, callers have been updated, but retain their original behavior.
lib/database.cc
lib/message.cc
lib/notmuch-private.h