smime: Index cleartext of envelopedData when requested
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 22:29:39 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 23 May 2020 01:12:00 +0000 (22:12 -0300)
commit6cdf4b7e38000c6d0a14ff04ab71f7c7e60835ec
treeb48c8ab9eebebaf71f42f60ef7085349a4958ad7
parentcb88b51fe55fcb01235747d4b94072fa6efd501c
smime: Index cleartext of envelopedData when requested

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/index.cc
test/T355-smime.sh