lib: convert notmuch decryption policy to an enum
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 06:23:52 +0000 (01:23 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:07:02 +0000 (08:07 -0400)
commit798aa789b5d117cf11697bc97dd982bd5a2c2ac8
tree0424270f3f7c5c8764ce4301ee2b9c05ffa4531d
parentb62045a18680720b407173140d79b459e45e6039
lib: convert notmuch decryption policy to an enum

Future patches in this series will introduce new policies; this merely
readies the way for them.

We also convert --try-decrypt to a keyword argument instead of a boolean.
lib/index.cc
lib/indexopts.c
lib/notmuch.h
mime-node.c
notmuch-client.h
notmuch-reply.c
notmuch-show.c
notmuch.c
test/T357-index-decryption.sh
util/crypto.h