indexopts: change _try_decrypt to _decrypt_policy
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 06:23:51 +0000 (01:23 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:06:03 +0000 (08:06 -0400)
commitb62045a18680720b407173140d79b459e45e6039
treef17e98231e9dd5b704603b1f8cd87aba260dfcb2
parentd3964e81ac98825a025a6120c488ebd73de2a281
indexopts: change _try_decrypt to _decrypt_policy

This terminology makes it clearer what's going on at the API layer,
and paves the way for future changesets that offer more nuanced
decryption policy.
lib/index.cc
lib/indexopts.c
lib/notmuch.h
notmuch-client.h
notmuch.c