indexing: Change from try_decrypt to decrypt
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 06:23:50 +0000 (01:23 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:05:53 +0000 (08:05 -0400)
commitd3964e81ac98825a025a6120c488ebd73de2a281
treea75286394e0ae529e6db68bb4fe964a55b27c9bd
parentde80ede3dfa88d50a3a4d34cedfcd71b8bde165b
indexing: Change from try_decrypt to decrypt

the command-line interface for indexing (reindex, new, insert) used
--try-decrypt; and the configuration records used index.try_decrypt.
But by comparison with "show" and "reply", there doesn't seem to be
any reason for the "try" prefix.

This changeset adjusts the command-line interface and the
configuration interface.

For the moment, i've left indexopts_{set,get}_try_decrypt alone.  The
subsequent changeset will address those.
12 files changed:
NEWS
completion/notmuch-completion.bash
doc/man1/notmuch-config.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-insert.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-new.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-reindex.rst
doc/man7/notmuch-properties.rst
lib/indexopts.c
notmuch-config.c
notmuch.c
test/T357-index-decryption.sh
test/test-lib.sh