cli/help: give a hint about notmuch-emacs-mua
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 18:43:10 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 12:20:00 +0000 (08:20 -0400)
commitde80ede3dfa88d50a3a4d34cedfcd71b8bde165b
tree806c35499b3f214d1270a9e44a095195b8ce65fc
parent03f4f75124c6d9882b8306873e8908aac9eee2bb
cli/help: give a hint about notmuch-emacs-mua

"notmuch help" doesn't mention "notmuch-emacs-mua" even though we
support it through the try_external_command() mechanism.

In addition, "notmuch help emacs-mua" doesn't work, even though we
ship the appropriate manpage.

This changeset fixes both of these problems.
configure
notmuch.c