debian/control: build-depend on python3-sphinx instead of python-sphinx
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 01:46:55 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 12:18:29 +0000 (08:18 -0400)
commit03f4f75124c6d9882b8306873e8908aac9eee2bb
tree10b7f0875cba0731f7bb8d6fe1432a319b11e8f5
parent9d23ebfcc30af11b2093bbdfc1288f14c2085525
debian/control: build-depend on python3-sphinx instead of python-sphinx

python2 is going to be deprecated, and python3-sphinx is available all
the way back to oldoldstable.  let's use the more modern version.

To make this work and still ship the manpages, tell ./configure to
prefer python3 over python, if it exists.
configure
debian/control