test: session keys are known broken without session key support
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 18:40:27 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 00:09:25 +0000 (20:09 -0400)
commit9d23ebfcc30af11b2093bbdfc1288f14c2085525
tree62125263466058e6f963c760e92f6db7d35cbfad
parent6d7249fec909b4dbb43e0a7833d30edee839bff1
test: session keys are known broken without session key support

If the version of GMime we're building against doesn't support session
key extraction or re-use, mark the tests that rely on session key
capabilities as known-broken.

This should resolve test suite failures on ubuntu trusty and debian
jessie and earlier, which have GMime 2.6.20 -- session key support was
introduced in GMime 2.6.21.
test/T357-index-decryption.sh