test: add "notmuch-show for message with invalid From" test
authorDmitry Kurochkin <dmitry.kurochkin@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2011 13:56:26 +0000 (17:56 +0400)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:07:19 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
commit79a587d9636b8d0064f50bef8651ec6ccd1a94fb
tree68a4d873edf118f5e90065a23f51f6e434462d9b
parentdacaaf3a07034ace8ba42be97dbc3141883e9823
test: add "notmuch-show for message with invalid From" test
test/emacs