test: sort the output of the "prefix" test in T610-message-property
authorOlivier Taïbi <oli@olitb.net>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 16:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:31:37 +0000 (21:31 -0300)
commit7b756d1e3885b70e81647a85432e0f2d043167c9
tree358e454de2b0081a4843675292f2b696b21d3363
parent00cdfe10717020423870fdaf56e973db9aba9f5a
test: sort the output of the "prefix" test in T610-message-property

This test extracts values from a (key,value) map where multiple entries
can have the same key, and the entries are sorted by key, but not by
value.  The test incorrectly assumes that the values will be sorted as
well, so sort the output.
test/T610-message-property.sh