util: Function to parse boolean term queries
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 20:22:39 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:39:51 +0000 (22:39 -0400)
commit7c3a995d6b6e066aa68b0adf0433f45cb3812c2a
tree9404dc39fe263723f0ec15ed3497b10bb38e105b
parent25cf5f5dc45cac42f15643f6df09b46d51d7b5ec
util: Function to parse boolean term queries

This parses the subset of Xapian's boolean term quoting rules that are
used by make_boolean_term.  This is provided as a generic string
utility, but will be used shortly in notmuch restore to parse and
optimize for ID queries.
util/string-util.c
util/string-util.h