debian/changelog: remove trailing whitespace
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 09:40:40 +0000 (04:40 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:23:52 +0000 (21:23 -0400)
commit7cb52926141b5f37a67e75439aa37771607dbf91
treee928370bd57180a21316a4f2ac5706746e5ee0be
parent1e4e8e3bf564ea190b42e9347b22c62fa6b78396
debian/changelog: remove trailing whitespace
debian/changelog