debian: install logo
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 00:14:48 +0000 (21:14 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 09:46:30 +0000 (06:46 -0300)
commit8057875629b199b0296d9345116e8f84c9dca3c5
treed93638d3386a344c5521318c06ac4df4e226c975
parentea52ab12844d0e2b1f7788846e3e47427f6fc217
debian: install logo

Thanks to Tim Retout for the patch
debian/elpa-notmuch.elpa