debian: install logo
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 00:14:48 +0000 (21:14 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 09:46:30 +0000 (06:46 -0300)
Thanks to Tim Retout for the patch

debian/elpa-notmuch.elpa

index a070ae5ff8d55936afbecaf9f531c17528ae31eb..19e3ba5194fd184ac45da88ffb49b88efcaf1d62 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 emacs/*.el
+emacs/notmuch-logo.png
 debian/tmp/usr/share/info/*