Fix comments about what is stored in the database
authorThomas Jost <schnouki@schnouki.net>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:11:41 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 19:08:34 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
commit824dad76b6ae4a7e4a3ca41991af8e7d67f4cfd5
tree5fe4e05dd2a20ab5d94323216d89fb97c4f59b7b
parent8392a7cc54c4c08c0abbf2cc2707774f504ec33f
Fix comments about what is stored in the database

Commit 567bcbc2 introduced two new values for each message (content of the
"From" and "Subject" headers), but the comments about the database schema had
not been updated accordingly.
lib/database.cc