debian: bump Standards-Version to 4.1.1
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 09:40:42 +0000 (04:40 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:24:33 +0000 (21:24 -0400)
commit842d7dffcb0fc66e67066239b26aae7edae68c8c
treeebf2f72e5dcbbfed6696e3ae65e9d87a81294d4f
parent550f88f91763fcc33adc99c5bc228430abec2513
debian: bump Standards-Version to 4.1.1

No minor changes were necessary to become compliant with Debian policy
version 4.1.1, so this is basically a freebie.
debian/control