debian/control: Priority: extra is deprecated
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 09:40:41 +0000 (04:40 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:23:59 +0000 (21:23 -0400)
commit550f88f91763fcc33adc99c5bc228430abec2513
tree9f0ae31a52399f14e49a7b65be1f86717e3c02fb
parent7cb52926141b5f37a67e75439aa37771607dbf91
debian/control: Priority: extra is deprecated

Move transitional package to to "oldlibs/optional"

This resolves two lintian warnings:

W: notmuch-emacs: transitional-package-should-be-oldlibs-optional oldlibs/extra
W: notmuch-emacs: priority-extra-is-replaced-by-priority-optional
debian/control