debian/control: Priority: extra is deprecated
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 09:40:41 +0000 (04:40 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:23:59 +0000 (21:23 -0400)
Move transitional package to to "oldlibs/optional"

This resolves two lintian warnings:

W: notmuch-emacs: transitional-package-should-be-oldlibs-optional oldlibs/extra
W: notmuch-emacs: priority-extra-is-replaced-by-priority-optional

debian/control

index 20b8a2db1e32e5bcbc5ad39ecf73152dd50a73a1..08c0c00424ad3c30851f8604be3c3b7658556803 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,6 @@ Description: Ruby interface to the notmuch mail search and index library
 
 Package: notmuch-emacs
 Section: oldlibs
-Priority: extra
 Architecture: all
 Depends: elpa-notmuch, ${misc:Depends}
 Description: thread-based email index, search and tagging (transitional package)